hornykev444 54 / M
"Boys or Girls, here for fun"
Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
hornykev444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornykev444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmonkeyuk2014
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
wotsitabout
West Midlands, United Kingdom
nakedgentlemen
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
hubbyontheloose
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Dazzical99
Hampshire, United Kingdom
wantsatinnow
Devon, United Kingdom
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
mmmmupforit2
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
hornykev444 54/M
Trowbridge, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I was a curious bloke who has never done anything like this before until I met a guy on this site who has blown me away. I find it so sexy hugging a naked man and the sex is mind blowing. I want more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a honest/truthful person who knows how to pleasure a man, ME! I have to stress discreet is a must and cleanliness (no STDs etc).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a gang bang with lots of guys, with every hole on my
body being filled with thick juicy cocks.



I fantasize about mounting a guy from behind and at the same
time I'm also being mounted from behind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornykev444's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: