hornyinwestbank 54 / M
"Loving Women"
kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
hornyinwestbank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyinwestbank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hornyinwestbank 54/M
kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Looking for sexy women who need pleasuring. nothing better than having a woman gasp, writhe and arch her back when I touch her. Looking for no strings, little talk and hot sex.
I have a good sense of humour and am very sensual if a bit shy. Need someone to pull the sexiness in me to the surface. I like intelligent conversation and I don't like games or drama. Best times are a quiet chat over a glass of wine, leading perhaps to...

My Ideal Person Woman who craves sex in all its varieties. Who loves oral. Who is endowed and curvy, is clean shaven. Non smoker and athletic body that likes to be touched, gently and firmly.. Discreet and no strings.
Are you fun to be with? have a great sense of humour? like being naked? are self assured and know what you want and will ask for it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of hornyinwestbank's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: