hornyhytheman 46 / M
"looking for fun"
totton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
hornyhytheman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyhytheman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lesmaybeiwill
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lucyhot2015
Cornwall, United Kingdom
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
couple4fuck2010
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jeanetteeex
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Jam_tart
Devon, United Kingdom
fruitylayer
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
slutmeplease
Hampshire, United Kingdom
angelheart7
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hornyhytheman 46/M
totton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I live in southampton am open mined and willing to give most thing's a go looking for local meets but can travel am free in mornings and some week days due to work

My Ideal Person am looking for like mined people to have sex fun and cam with hope to hear from you soon and reg meets in the southampton aera can travel to meet but cant accomadate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wud like to meet a bro and sis and pleasure sis as bro watches

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kelly la brock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyhytheman's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • totton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: