hornyguyxxx2015 26 / M
"I want a taste of you..."
Burlington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyguyxxx2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hornyguyxxx2015 26/M
Burlington, New Jersey
I have a hard cock just waiting for you...
Introduction
Looking for hot sexy women looking for NSA sex. I'm a young guy with good stamina and a hard cocking waiting for you.... I love using my tongue and fingers everywhere on a woman's body. I am very discrete for your privacy. If you are interested send me an e-mail and be sure to send me friend requests.

My Ideal Person I am straight guy and interested in horny women. I am interested in exploring new kinky places to have sex. Sexual fantasies would be sex in a car, outside, or of course in your bedroom. I love a girl who likes oral and foreplay. Looking for single ladies who want some discrete hookups preferably in the Philly area. MUST be disease and drug free! If you are interested, send me an e-mail and let's hookup

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyguyxxx2015's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1990
Travels to: Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown