hornyemobec 22 / F
"Hey fellas. come show me whatcha got."
Peoria, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
hornyemobec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyemobec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbe271970
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Quickresponse31m
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jmc2117
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
theoneforyouUSMC
Illinois, United States
BionicEnygma
Pennsylvania, United States
69BigBlkCock69
Iowa, United States
JPEORIA
Illinois, United States
comoman89
Missouri, United States
bmf1974
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
hornyemobec 22/F
Peoria, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a mom, not skinny but not fat. i love dirty talk. also big for role play. so send me a message.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
motionless in white, asking alexandria, papa roach.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a fantasy rape something about feeling powerless and just
having the guy just dominate is sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyemobec's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Peoria, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: