hornyduo85 36 / 32 / C
"Looking to get turned on with males, females and couples."
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
hornyduo85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyduo85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jlnp27oo
Online NOW!
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sexe_3
Picardie, France
69bicuriouscock
Victoria, Australia
elandgen
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hotcpleforfun
Cardiff, United Kingdom
marioandmelisa
Canarias, Spain
sexyallie8
Arouca, Trinidad and Tobago
mayahwetlove
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
supercock08
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hornyduo85 36/C
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
any guys wanna cam with the missus between now and midnight?
Introduction
Been on this website for a year or so now and really beginning to enjoy it. Had our 1st phone sex experience with a male and now looking for more with M, F or MF couples. Fem really loves showing her shaven pussy on cam and having the attention of the viewers.

We love sex and are keen to experiment inside or outside the bedroom. Fem also keen on light bondage and blindfolds.

Will consider most things.

My Ideal Person A big fat cock to cum over her shaven pussy whilst on the phone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMf thressome, beinig tied up and blindfolded, light bondage.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyduo85's responses

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1985
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None