hornydawg34 37 / M
"I am horny as hell..."
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2002

To view all of
hornydawg34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornydawg34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shortbusgurl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hornydawg34 37/M
Dacula, Georgia
Introduction
Married man, seeking discreet sexual encounters in the NE GA area. I want to know you inside and out. I love sex and need to orgasm several times a day to be satisfied. I want to make you cum so hard for me the walls shake. Unable to flirt back with the delicious women who have flirted with me, so please contact me with contact info and I will be more than happy to reciprocate.

My Ideal Person I want a woman who wants to have fun, whether chatting, hanging out, or making all of our fantasies come true. I like women of all ages, shapes, and colors.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
you name it I probably have something by them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course! However, I don't have a type...some women
just have that thing about them that makes my cock stand
up and take notice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hornydawg34's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: