hornycplok 64 / 56 / C
"Horny couple looking for single bi fem & select cpl"
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
hornycplok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycplok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
bigCok4her
New South Wales, Australia
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
malfeasance74011
Oklahoma, United States
MySirsToy01
Oklahoma, United States
Essie1960
Oklahoma, United States
happy8377
Arkansas, United States
beachlove2013
Iowa, United States
 
Status
hornycplok 64/C
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Anybody want to fuck
Introduction
Wanting to have fun with single women and maybe couples if we are attracted to you. He is Great at oral and can f**k all night. Cum join us you will have a Great time. She has the tightest pussy and gives the best head you'll ever get. She is very bi and loves the women. Straight cpls welcome too for swap. I know we can satisfy all you desires and needs. Only able to play on weekends so lets play. NO SINGLE MALES!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for real people who want to have fun. Only interested in women and couples No single men. Straight women welcome as well.. We're just looking for mind blowing sex with others. We are real you be too. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!

Information
  • 64/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1952 September 27, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown