hornycplmidlands 49 / 48 / C
"We are Curious and Looking for Fun"
ottersberg, Bremen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2011

To view all of
hornycplmidlands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycplmidlands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gizmoandgizmo
West Midlands, United Kingdom
horsemad3
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
csmithy76
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
elandgen
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
hornycplmidlands 49/C
ottersberg, Bremen , Germany
We are looking for couples/women who know what they want... we are REAL and are not here to waste time... Message us. NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE
Introduction
We are a very loving and united couple looking for first experience... We are decided to get into it and WE DO NOT WANT TIME WASTERS... SHE IS VERY BISEXUAL
________

LEGAL NOTICE:
The following content and all related photographs are the copyright of the authors and may not be copied or reproduced, transmitted or stored other than to the minimum extent necessary for the legitimate purposes of other AdultFriendFinder members and solely for interacting with the authors via AdultFriendFinder. By reading the content or viewing the pictures you acknowledge and accept the above limited licence and the copyright notice.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottersberg, Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1967 January 9, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say