hornycpl454 48 / 49 / C
"Looking for fun, REAL, sexy people!"
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
hornycpl454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycpl454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodtimesforus20
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Chigirlluver
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Real_sexofficer
Illinois, United States
looking4fun4xxx
Indiana, United States
BigTimbers1970
Illinois, United States
m_n_s4fun
Illinois, United States
Bryan1987878787
Illinois, United States
wifehubbyforplay
Wisconsin, United States
fatstiff
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hornycpl454 48/C
Wheaton, Illinois
Please, contact us only if your serious about meeting IRL.
Introduction
We are currently looking for another married couple to have fun with on a somewhat regular schedule.

Depending on the couple, it could be full or soft swap. Select single guys welcome for MFM. Need to be willing to chat with BOTH of us since we are a couple not looking to go behind each others back, we talk about everything.

We like to meet over drinks to get to know one another to see if we have chemistry before playing. We both work and have kids that need a sitter, so we always need to plan at least a few days in advance - most weeknights and weekends - weekends are better.

Must be D/D free, discreet, good hygiene, trimmed close or shaved in all the right places, willing to host or get the hotel room.

My Ideal Person Discreet, Honest, no drama, respectful, Reasonably fit, stamina, knows how to please and treat a woman, she would love to have a cock that's over 7 inches and thick.

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1968 July 26, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel