hornyboy4732 59 / M
"Male seeking Female for companionship and more"
Cambridge City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyboy4732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtittiebbw
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
FLIRTYONE4U2
Indiana, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
Just4fun00034
Indiana, United States
angelcocksucker
Indiana, United States
rm_verytight77
Indiana, United States
kautiouskat
Indiana, United States
rm_special2me66
Indiana, United States
missy469
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hornyboy4732 59/M
Cambridge City, Indiana
Introduction
47 yr/old wh male.I live in the country.I like being outside,but most of all I like women.I like sex from mild to wild.I live alone.I like to go out to eat,or just stay at home.I am happy to hold a lady in my arms as we sit together,or get wild in bed.What ever the mood brings to us.I am very open minded and will be very Discreet,If you want.Hey Ladies lets talk.

My Ideal Person Looking for women,any race,age ok.Looking to add a littel something to my life,Like a women. I am not perfect and I dont exspect that.I dont Lie,and I dont want to be lied to.I can and will be Discreet.I am not real picky just need to find the right lady.Is that you?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tell you later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere, Any place we can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have none.I want to be with someone real.

View more of hornyboy4732's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cambridge City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: roadwork
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue