horny_lad_69 37 / M
"Relaxed guy looking for fun"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2001

To view all of
horny_lad_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny_lad_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
 
Status
horny_lad_69 37/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a educated professional guy with a busy job, not always got enough time to go out socialising. I'm straight and sensual, really enjoy taking my time if something's worth doing right! Ideally looking for something regular in a relaxed environment, personality connection and a few laughs, but I'd be lying if I said I didn't enjoy letting my wild side loose sometimes too

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun basically!

Based in Oxford area, but happy to travel. Want to find a girl who is open minded, easy going and passionate. Hopefully you won't be shy, and have a naughty streak that you let out in private.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horny_lad_69's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: