horny_hubbync 48 / M
"looking for adventure"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny_hubbync's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
horny_hubbync 48/M
Jacksonville, North Carolina
No longer married. Now widowed. But still horny and looking for adventure.
Introduction
Adventuresome, like trying new things esp when it comes to sex and adult fun. I love the outdoors, nature, and most sports. I like things a little kinky, and am willing to try some new things. I love oral and pleasing a women. I really love to watch a women have an orgasm. Esp more then one at a time. I am D/D free and expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a no strings attached adult friendship with benefits, with women 40-55 with curves. All races welcome Must be D&D free. I am not looking to meet up with any gay or bi guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horny_hubbync's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: