horny24u2 68 / 53 / C
"We love to play, do you?"
Gympie, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 24, 2001

To view all of
horny24u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny24u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MackayCouple76
Queensland, Australia
Swingers40s
Queensland, Australia
soulmates56
Queensland, Australia
paperboy3308
Rhode Island, United States
Alacouple3
Alabama, United States
CampiDinarByway
Queensland, Australia
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
deuxgentils
Queensland, Australia
gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
 
Status
horny24u2 68/C
Gympie, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Happily married Aussie couple looking to expand our sexual horizons. She is very bi-curious, he straight but would get involved when invited. We have general interests which include the beach, outdoors, motor sport, BBQ, and most important good company. Still beginers at the swinging scene so would welcome some guidence. LOVE naughty videos!!!!!!!!!. We are not Ken & Barbie and believe beauty comes from within.

My Ideal Person Couples or single females who share the same interests as us and are not pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Once again you're going to have to contact me to find out. It'll be worth it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of horny24u2's responses

Information
  • 68/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gympie, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1948 June 9, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A