horneylady71 45 / F
"Looking for a fwb not just a fuck or a one night stand. We are looking for an female to play with."
Fort Morgan, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2010

To view all of
horneylady71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horneylady71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chunder7182
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
kottineater
Colorado, United States
havinablast693
Colorado, United States
milf4urfun
California, United States
7258Man
Colorado, United States
chromeazzaro
Colorado, United States
Cuteness567
Wyoming, United States
tman1551
Colorado, United States
jimdavis7474
Colorado, United States
 
Status
horneylady71 45/F
Fort Morgan, Colorado
now a couple looking for a couple and a women
Introduction
hi im a lady looking for a couple or woman to play with me and my man. im in my 40s and have some meat on my bones, if that bothers you sorry. looking to fulfill some fantisies and cant understand why people wont answer messages. If your intrested in helping me out let me know. im not bad looking have a face pic if asked for. will soon have a pic of the both of us and will provide if asked. it shouldn't be this hard to find a couple or woman

My Ideal Person people that are not pushy and are comfortable with them selfes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horneylady71's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Fort Morgan, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: