horney4urlips69 49 / M
"I'm here for your pleasure and mine :)"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
horney4urlips69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horney4urlips69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dakara48
Iowa, United States
wantahvfn
Iowa, United States
Vampybaby
Iowa, United States
juciyWetAmy
Iowa, United States
HottieMel1000
Iowa, United States
Blueyeangel
Iowa, United States
rm_IsisSue30
Iowa, United States
JCisME124
Iowa, United States
ImFunLovin2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
horney4urlips69 49/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Hi I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm single own my own place and have a good job. Im a outdoors type of guy I own and ride a Harley and I'm also a pilot. Im pretty open in the bedroom always willing to try something new with the right person. Don't be afraid to send me a message I will respond to all messages can never have to many friends to chat with. Thanks for checking out my profile.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a women to chat with and hopefully meet up with for some fun. I'm looking for more then a one time thing more of a fwb thing. I can host or travel. Send me a message if nothing else you made a new friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have a threesome with two women.
Like to start off by just watching two women then join in
on the fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of horney4urlips69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: