horndogg0142 47 / M
"Hello Ladies! Looking for FWB! Let's chat and see where things go! Hit me up!"
Connersville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2004

To view all of
horndogg0142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horndogg0142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
 
Status
horndogg0142 47/M
Connersville, Indiana
Introduction
I am a big guy with a big heart. I like most outdoor activities, Hiking and riding motorcycles and boating.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that likes sex and likes a big man. I prefer a woman that is average build or a few extra pounds. I like some padding not bones.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, Lamb of God

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horndogg0142's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Connersville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1969
Hometown: Connersville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses