horndog247p 48 / M
"horny and ready"
Avon, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2007

To view all of
horndog247p's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horndog247p's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tandlwidgeon2015
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mylipsfromheaven
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
melrosecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
funn4all3ofus
Missouri, United States
francescaandpaul
London, United Kingdom
oneryone2
Illinois, United States
iwps
Iowa, United States
hot2lay
Illinois, United States
 
Status
horndog247p 48/M
Avon, Illinois
Introduction
Just looking to see what is out there,am married & doesn't hide anything from wife.She is bi-curious and also has a profile on here.Love women of all sizes.My best asset i would say is my & yes i love to use it and I use it very well ladies.Also looking to meet friends & if it works out a FWB.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be a good friend,fun,loves sex & loves to receiving oral alot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, Faith Hill & hubby Tim

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horndog247p's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Avon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1968
Travels to: Peoria, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist/Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: