hornbirds 62 / 63 / C
"Professional couple looking for new experiences."
DuBois, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hornbirds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornbirds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
 
Status
hornbirds 62/C
DuBois, Pennsylvania
funallowedhere
Introduction
We are in search of enhancing our fabulous marriage and incredible sex life. We would like to expand our sexual horizons and have fun! We both love oral sex, dirty talk, as well as one-on-one. Wife is on the shy side at first meeting, but very bi-curious. We are looking for a couple or group who will allow us to go at our own pace. We love threesomes - MFM and FMF. Wife is a size 12 going on Size 10. We are D/D free. You must be the same. Condoms are a must and we play together as a couple. We also spend a good amount of time in Central PA. No married men unless their wives are included.

My Ideal Person We are looking for playmates who can be discreet and do not mind moving slowly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Thomas, Rod Stewart, Lionel Richie, Lifehouse, Zac
Brown Band, Lady Antebellum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will discuss later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornbirds's responses

Information
  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DuBois, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1954 February 22, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C