hoppy1950 66 / M
"love to collect photos & panties and friends"
Homeland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoppy1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
solie4u2
California, United States
SexySmartNSassy
California, United States
CYNDEVEN2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hoppy1950 66/M
Homeland, California
Introduction
white male 5ft.8in. 130 lbs. like to have fun, i work on cars & 4x4 trucks

My Ideal Person a sence of humor, an imagination,nice looking, 110 to 145 lbs, nice body. must allways be honest with me. I realy enjoy a womans company as a friend or a lover. It does not matter if she has kids or not, if she is married or not. A friend is a friend. a lover is a lover.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
taking on 2 women at once. watching them with each other. taking showers ( of differant kinds) together , and just about anything goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Participating in Erotic Photography, collect panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hoppy1950's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Homeland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses