hopper1966 50 / M
"Looking to spice things up!"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2004

To view all of
hopper1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hopper1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
 
Status
hopper1966 50/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
Separated father with an disabled adult son, that demands a good amount of my time. Mainly looking for FWB, but would not pass up something more serious with the right person. I am caring, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I love oral, especially giving, and want a woman to experience the ultimate pleasures.Sex should be a journey to be enjoyed, not a sprint to the finish. DD free and always safe.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person The ideal person, do they really exist? No one is perfect, we all have our strengths and weaknesses. I think that beauty exists in all of us. So I guess I am looking for anyone. But really, I would like to find someone who can understand my situation and the limits it puts on me. Someone willing to fulfill my needs and I will happily return the favor. If you have read this far, you must be somewhat interested. Send me a note and lets see where it leads. All journeys begin with one step

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hopper1966's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None