hopeforfun67 49 / 51 / C
"just try u dont know .we are up for fun come on ask away we want some action m/m mmf /cpl/ ffm/"
Birkenhead, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hopeforfun67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
73wildan
Merseyside, United Kingdom
northernblue68
Lancashire, United Kingdom
melkan3
Cheshire, United Kingdom
robbyant
Lazio, Italy
cricketer36
Cheshire, United Kingdom
skenk3934
Cheshire, United Kingdom
dave_morgan
Merseyside, United Kingdom
hunter6672
Merseyside, United Kingdom
zebedeu69
Portalegre, Portugal
 
Status
hopeforfun67 49/C
Birkenhead, Merseyside , United Kingdom
u dont know till u ask
Introduction
we are married just would like to spice things up a little see what happens my wife would love us to share another man for three some or another couple or another female to join us must be are size not be under size 14 we are not skinny but we are happy in are size are new to all this and are happy so if the right person comes along well u never know we are a little shy so be gentle with us wife would love to watch m on m and then join in . thanks for looking
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person any size just come and try we would love the fun

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birkenhead, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1967 March 5, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A