hootie485 53 / 52 / C
"LOOKING FOR FEMALE PLAYMATE"
Oxford, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
hootie485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hootie485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hootie485 53/C
Oxford, New York
LOOKING FOR SOME FEMALE FUN!!
Introduction
FIRST...THIS PROFILE IS SET TO A COUPLE BUT IT IS FOR ME INDIVIDUALLY!!I am part of a interracial couple and i am looking/wanting a female playmate for myself! NO OFFENSE BUT SINGLE MEN NEED NOT APPLY! I am a down to earth person not looking for any drama and BS. I am wanting to sometimes have my cake and eat it too. MY BF knows about this and is very involved. He will at times talk with her, know where and when anything happens. He may join from time to time but strictly for me. If this sounds like something you are interested in drop me a line.

Please dont waste my time, or yours. We can briefly communicate to see if there is a connection and go from there!
Hope to hear from you!!

My Ideal Person She will be a very down to earth person with no hang ups. I am not looking for butch type(no offense) but somewhere in between that and the soft feminine type.

She should also be comfortable with my man at times being there, and most of all
BE HERSELF


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hootie485's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oxford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1963 April 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)