hookster7143 73 / M
"Every BAD gtrl deserves a good lickin'"
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 12, 2008

To view all of
hookster7143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hookster7143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susieb123456
Michigan, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
EdenKraan
Ontario, Canada
fun_time626
Ontario, Canada
6377922222
Ontario, Canada
GatorL7
Florida, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
hungrymilf1977
Ontario, Canada
fantasy_couple19
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hookster7143 73/M
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Photo Score: 2/10, 2 votes
Rate This Photo

Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Are you compatible ?

70 yr old professional watercolour artist living in northern ontario.making love is an art form. the more you give, the more you get

Looking For: A woman, a couple (man and woman), a group or a lesbian couple (two women) for discreet relationship, 1-on-1 sex or group se3 or more)

Ideal Person: all the obvious. bi would be great!! honesty. interest in the sexual and cultural arts. really love sensitive and shapely breasts...whatever size sense of humor...smart... warm... oh ya', if you're looking for a sugardady... your on the wrong page.....

Ideal mate must have a slightly twisted sense of humor and know how to operate a toilet seat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hookster7143's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1943
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None