hoofs56 63 / 62 / C
"we like to dance and laugh"
missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2009

To view all of
hoofs56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoofs56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hoofs56 63/C
missoula, Montana
Introduction
we are a fun loving 50s couple. we like to laugh and have adult fun with out any drama so leave that at home. she is a classy lady that likes to dress sexy and get alot of attention. a hand under her skirt under the table at a dance is one of her favorites.she likes to flirt and tease and have the favor returned. he is very laid back and likes to watch the fun. not afraid to join in when the time is right. we like to take drivess on a weekend afternoon, do outdoor and in door activites.we like to meet in a bar with live music that way if we dont click we can always dance lol. we lead busy lives so we arnt always free to meet. we have been in the lifestyle for sevaral years have had a lot of fun and dont take it to serouis. we would like to make some good freinds that share the same intrests that we do.please be hwp. ok single guys we are flatered if we are interested we will find you.also prefer not say means married to us. jumping in the hot tub after some dancing is a hoot. dont let our age fool ya.

My Ideal Person Some one that is serouius

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1953 September 1, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C