hooaahya 63 / M
"Sincere, Dominant, Adventurous BiWM for No-Strings, FWB fun !"
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
hooaahya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hooaahya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harleydawg08
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tmac6987
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
lanapeed71
Georgia, United States
loveafriend1959
Georgia, United States
playtime30114
Georgia, United States
pete_repeat42113
Georgia, United States
here2playru
Georgia, United States
mikemcatl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hooaahya 63/M
Kennesaw, Georgia
BiWM Seeking FWB's
Introduction
I'm a 62 year old dominant biwm seeking str8 or bi women, bi men, and mf couples with bi males who prefer to take the sexual path not taken by the str8, vanilla people of our world. I'm in the KSU/Town Center Mall area. I'm retired, I live alone and I can host almost anytime. I would very much enjoy meeting dddf, discreet, submissive people who are seeking no-strings FWBs for regular or semi-regular fun. I am cool with 1 time meetups if that's how things work out. I am selective and don't usually meet people unless we've chatted a bit first and established a mutual level of desire and comfort. If you are a m/f couple who lists him as str8, but he is really bi or bi-curious, your secret is ultra safe with me. The same discretion is extended to cuckold couples, to closeted and secretly bisexual married or divorced men and to attached or married women. Ladies, if you can't accept my bi side and you want more than an adventurous, fun-filled casual FWB arrangement with a male companion/lover, I don't have to tell you that I am not your guy...

My Ideal Person My ideal partner/s is a woman, man or couple or group that is sincere and serious about meeting for fun, casual sex or serious Dom/sub sex and who can be as comfortable and relaxed with it as I am. Most of us here and on similar adult sites are looking for no-strings sex first and foremost. I want sex firstly, then to become FWBs/lovers secondly if we click and enjoy each other's company enough to continue meeting and dating and sexually exploring together. I'm not hung up on looks. As long as a woman, man or couple is not grossly obese or butt-ugly or unhygienic, I'm good to go. What really matters most in potential partners/lovers is how sincere and serious she or he or they are about exploring with me and expanding sexual horizons. It would be particularly nice to meet a str8 or bi woman who accepts my bi side. She would be my one and only female lover. She would either be my swing partner with other men and couples or she'd be OK with me having bfs on the side. She would be free to have other bfs or gfs as well I invite interested women, men and couples to contact me by email or live chat anytime !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hooaahya's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses