honklove366 33 / F
"I am real woman and I have everything to make you a happy man."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honklove366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
honklove366 33/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am very enthusiastic about life. I like active rest, sports and walks. I think together with my partner we can enjoy millions of activities. I am honest and I see no reason to flirt and play games with other guys when I am with my beloved. I am romantic and like to walk holding hands, kissing and showing affection. I like to discover new things in life. I like to be kind and caring. I consider sincerity is the most important thing in my attitude to people. I enjoy spending time with friends. We have fun and go out together.

My Ideal Person I dream to find my true love. I think that it will come true and he will appear in my life. What is he like? He has kind eyes; he is gentle, caring and polite. He is an interesting personality. He is wise and reliable. It is possible to go to the Moon with him, he knows the way there. He will take my hand and I will feel with him like on the other planet, on our planet of love and happiness.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of honklove366's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses