honeypassion2 57 / 52 / C
"LOOKING TO MEET MALES AND COUPLES FOR FUN"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
honeypassion2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeypassion2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allentina
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
htflipwife33
California, United States
faydawg23
North Carolina, United States
housewifeinneed3
Connecticut, United States
usandu3540
Mississippi, United States
darlingnikki175
Georgia, United States
PIPENENE
Georgia, United States
newlysinge
Georgia, United States
 
Status
honeypassion2 57/C
Marietta, Georgia
Been away for a while but ready to get back into the swing of things.
Introduction
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actio.[/COLOR

NO LONGER A COUPLE JUST THE FEMALE HERE NOW.

.

I am thick sexy, well Educated and fun to be with. I love to laugh and live life to the fullest.I am outgoing and open minded. I am quiet at first but it does not take me long to warm up. I love to dress up in my favorite Lingerie and take pictures. I have a very high sex drive and I love pleasing and to be pleased. I am not into pain.

I like going out to dinner, playing pool, bowling, concert, plays, walks in the park or just being home next to the fire having our favorite drink. We have been in the lifestyle for over 5yrs now and love what it has to offer, so if you want to have fun come play with us. I promise you will not be disappointed. My SEXUAL PREFERENCE IS "OFTEN"

I would like for you to be up front about what you are looking for and want because I will. I do not like FAKE people or people that claim to be someone there not.

I am not into games I am very real.

If you like to know more about just let me know€. I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. I would Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of reading through a long page.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is down to earth and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I want friends or friend that knows how to have fun and know what they want. I am also looking for someone who can make me squirt. So lets have drinks or dinner and see where things go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Size... like 9 or more inch

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of honeypassion2's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1959 September 24, 1964
Hometown: chicago, Illinois Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: No longer a couple Work for a living
Race: Prefer not to say Black
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D