honeyluvin69 51 / 56 / C
"We are a happly married couple looking for some people (Singles and or Couples) to enjoy extra time"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
honeyluvin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeyluvin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
honeyluvin69 51/C
Brattleboro, Vermont
Introduction
Hi everyone, time to update things. We have been on here for a while now with some success, Please understand that because we work we may not be available M-F without planning ahead. With that said we have talked to some very nice people and hope to meet more. Please meet us so you can see first hand who we are, you may find us to be the couple you have been longing for.

NOTE: If you do not have pictures to view, send some with any messages/E-mails, no photos will not get a response!

We are a happy couple looking to find out what’s out there to aid out sexual appetite! We have had the great luck to meet a few individuals and couples with mostly awesome results. if you do not fit our style we will respectfully let you know, but please do not hesitate to drop us a line. We are generally open to other ideas and can adjust accordingly.

My Ideal Person We are always on the lookout for couples of most ages, please do not let our age be the one that got away. meet and see before labeling us is all we ask.
We are also open for the single ones to join us (did we mention She is Bi? LO.
single gentlemen please have that extra if you know what we mean!
Above all please do not let something in our profile stop you from sending us a note, When we agree to meet, we will be there! if we meet and do not click, we understand, as we hope you do also.

Information
  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1965 January 4, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses