honeycd99 56 / T
"CD seeking NSA fun"
Southaven, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
honeycd99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeycd99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucker195992
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nicoletv555
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
easyriid
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Rockson369
Mississippi, United States
msltdevil69
Missouri, United States
susanalex77
Karnataka, India
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
BKM103043
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
honeycd99 56/T
Southaven, Mississippi
Wearing skinny jeans and a nice top for the a/c repair guy. Wonder if he'll notice?
Introduction
Plump non passable cd, looking for man,woman,or another cd for a little daytime fun. Can't host, willing to travel with about an hour of memphis. DDF and safe play only. Send me a message here and lets get started. Am married, so not a smooth shaved cd/ if it's a deal breaker, decide now

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn, period

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to be seduced and used by a male/female couple, her
with strap on toys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of honeycd99's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Southaven, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: