honestjohn65 66 / M
"Clean retired military NSA chance to exchange pleasures"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
honestjohn65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honestjohn65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fudgeus2017
South Carolina, United States
Beckyannm
South Carolina, United States
sensualcpl_7
South Carolina, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
guygal469gp
Georgia, United States
sharpeat44
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
honestjohn65 66/M
Augusta, Georgia
Happy to meet gals and couples....looking for groups and orgies
Introduction
I am fit 65 yr old. Enjoy opportunity to please a woman, from any direction, inside and out. Couples ok - do not mind male performing or watching, although I am strictly straight. Discretion imperative; am somewhat public person in my own community.Gentleness is my by word.Prefer mature ladies or couples.No financial expectations, please. I enjoy group play. see guygal469gp.

My Ideal Person Looking for slender or average older lady or couple, 55-70 or so, race immaterial, will play with a mf or ff couple. . Prefer NSA and abhor whoreful financial expectations.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Montavani, Frank Pourcel, easy listening

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer to be realistic and accept who is near as attractive
and desirable if that is shared at the moment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of honestjohn65's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired-volunteer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: