hondofuckspussy 36 / M
"new to this and am looking to meet some new friends"
Helotes, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hondofuckspussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Italiankatt669
Texas, United States
stickitin238
Texas, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
heathercupps
Texas, United States
 
Status
hondofuckspussy 36/M
Helotes, Texas
so as i get new friends , and i go to check and just realized most of my friends are pussies ha or pics of pussies idk i thought was funny
Introduction
superheroes....ect...as of yet i havent actually met anyone in person on this site , well honestly im looking for friends with benefits nsa , this is my first dating/hookup site ever being a homebodytype i havent been laid in forever...lol, so new to this , open minded of course.....if interested message me ....thanks

My Ideal Person would be a female or couple , who are just looking to meet new friends and see where it goes...........for mutual fun..............of course you must be chill,drama free, no obssessive people or psychos, and you must be real.........and preferably local to nw san antonio or helotes........hope to hear from you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to give an erotic massage to an older woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hondofuckspussy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Helotes, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: licensed massage the
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None