homer0722 49 / 49 / GC
"seeking versitile bi men for ongoing fun and friendship"
albany, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
homer0722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homer0722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2SpicinItUp
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Tits9233
Ile de France, France
curious_139
Western Australia, Australia
allincock
Western Australia, Australia
darkhorse855
Western Australia, Australia
chris05052
Queensland, Australia
rm_legoinare4
Victoria, Australia
wapoolboy
Western Australia, Australia
8inchozzycock
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
homer0722 49/GC
albany, Western Australia , Australia
Spearwood
Introduction
we are a couple of blokes who are down to earth and genuine.we are seeking a masculine bi man to have some fun with.we do prefair dominant men who are versitile and know what they want.hairy is a bonus and we prefair men who are well hung and adventurous.one of us is a top and loves to fuck and generally go with the flow.the other is a bottom and likes to play a submissive role.we are not into the blow and go types.if you like to take control in the bedroom and would like a sub to fuck,suck,spank and do as he's told and also a top to fuck you,we could have alot of fun together.if you are new to this,that's ok as long as you know what you want and let yourself go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of homer0722's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (2 men)
  • albany, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: July 17, 1967 October 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: No No
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown