hollytvgso 50 / T
"Leggy Greensboro Crossdresser"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
hollytvgso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hollytvgso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trippjohnson746
North Carolina, United States
Juliecdnc
North Carolina, United States
Franciscojones69
Colorado, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
darylluvsheels
South Carolina, United States
cheesehead197314
North Carolina, United States
whyamiso
North Carolina, United States
DarlaDeLove
South Carolina, United States
jimmie922922
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
hollytvgso 50/T
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I would love to find local guys who appreciate the effort that goes in to making myself look pretty for them. I also enjoy men who love to run their hands up a nylon-covered leg. I love high heels, hosiery and short skirts.
Couples are a lot of fun too, especially ones with bi or bi-curious males. Everyone wins in those situations.
Meeting women can also be a ton of fun but it seems there aren't many of you out there that are interested in someone like me.
Whoever, and whatever, you are, dont be afraid to say hi. Who knows what might happen!

My Ideal Person I would love to find someone who shares my interests in heels and hose. Someone who'd like to experiment and have a wonderful time with a safe, sane and willing partner.
I am a very relaxed, easy going person, no pressure, just fun. I really am looking for similar people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hollytvgso's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 23, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: