holley46 51 / M
"Ready to play!"
Fontana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
holley46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holley46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyMarie64
Online NOW!
California, United States
dimples928
Arizona, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
Desertchick63
California, United States
yourpipershow
California, United States
 
Status
holley46 51/M
Fontana, California
Introduction
I love nice women that are cute and sexy to hang out with. I'm very outgoing, love to kiss, hold you, and hang out by the water. I'm spontaneous, funny and free spirited. Love sports, a good movie with a nice drink. I also love to go out dancing! Oh I forgot; intelligent!

My Ideal Person Someone who is outgoing and ready for an exciting time! Sexy, honest, witty, and intelligent that can make me laugh. A woman that knows what a man needs sexually is always a good quality. A woman that does not play games and respects her company.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson, Usher, Temptations, Smokey Robinson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Farrah Fawcett! She was my first love!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of holley46's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fontana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown