hoistsail4fun2 64 / M
"Looking for discrete fun"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoistsail4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyblonde46now
North Carolina, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
wildduck1949
Indiana, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hoistsail4fun2 64/M
Cary, North Carolina
Like to give a sensual massage to your wife or single woman.
Introduction
I enjoy giving a woman a nice sensual massage. I have my own massage table, cover and blanket. And the results of the massage has always been very pleasant and enjoyable for the woman.
I stay fit, love exercise both out side and in the bedroom. I swim to stay fit, sail to have fun and grow fresh veggies for superior taste.
I like all sorts of scenarios to have sexual fun and like to have long term NSA relationship. Getting to know and explorer with one woman or a couple is fun and makes more sense to me.
I really enjoy sex and even enjoy role playing scenarios so that we can have more fun. I am more of a dom but that is not any part of a requirement. I like to give and receive oral sex. Very willing to experiment. Ask and lets see were things go.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a long term FB or FWB relationship and having fun with them. It is a NSA relationship and would like it to be long term relationship. Would like to know where I stand and will let you know where you stand. I'm very open to many different kinds of relationships so tell me what you are looking for and let me be the partner to make that happen.
I can be very vanilla or as kinky as you would like. Special attention will be given to those ladies that like to be a bit sexy with black nylons and heels.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 4, 1953
Hometown: Chicago Area, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Many things -consult
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English