hogsfan109 57 / M
"Hello There!"
Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
hogsfan109's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hogsfan109's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Search4fun2016
Arkansas, United States
moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
Sweetdickvb
Arkansas, United States
toporbot5
Oklahoma, United States
2ofus7310
Arkansas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
nsasexforuandme
Oklahoma, United States
Oral_Guy696969
Arkansas, United States
JamieB_Irl
Ireland
 
Status
hogsfan109 57/M
Van Buren, Arkansas
Introduction
I am a safe, clean, professional guy looking for discreet people. I am easy going and open to new experiences. Standard member so IM me!

My Ideal Person I would like to find fun people who enjoy sexual exploration. I am open to many things just no pain or disgusting stuff. I like women who are well endowed on top and men who are well endowed down below. Very limited experience with men but would love to find a nice couple with a bi man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to be inside a woman and have a man in my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hogsfan109's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: