hoghead91772 43 / M
"Looking for adult fun and yes I host if people would actually show ."
hephzibah , georgia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
hoghead91772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoghead91772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nctofl
Florida, United States
marriedlikesdick
Georgia, United States
missexy194801
Georgia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Illeatallday424
Georgia, United States
hardinu22
California, United States
lonelyfroggie36
Georgia, United States
rm_Joyride2400
Georgia, United States
Cumfukthisbitch
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
hoghead91772 43/M
hephzibah , georgia, Georgia
Introduction
I love pussy and I love dick I would love to find what don't exist on this site a couple that wants to have a single male join them . I can't help IM single now my best friend and lover and wife died people . I love the lifestyle but the folks on here that are full of shit and you know who you are . I have a high sex drive . Oral is a must with me I love to give and do this well . IM a cum junkie . Also have big hands and long fingers . I want to explore my bi side further and want to try any and everything that feels good . I don't do toilet games and IM not into pain a smack on the ass is good to get your attention . Light bondage is ok too .I have a good imagination and perverted side of thinking . I love sex and have skills . So instead saying your looking for fun let's get with it and meet .

My Ideal Person A couple . Single female that likes sex and loves oral . Don't mind a man that loves to taste her pussy .

Information
  • 43 / male
  • hephzibah , georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ironworker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: