hog1956 60 / M
"fall is a great time to ride !!!"
telford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
hog1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hog1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juliejohn21xxx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bonerallen215
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Dragonfruit86
Pennsylvania, United States
shedevil692011
New Jersey, United States
lfirsttimelaurie
Louisiana, United States
waitingtobeplugg
Pennsylvania, United States
iwearsatin
Pennsylvania, United States
bothsides69
Pennsylvania, United States
Tobyted
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hog1956 60/M
telford, Pennsylvania
boy its cold still gona ride !!
Introduction
well im a 58 year old bi male love both gals and guys !! very oral !! love riding my motorcycle when I have time into just about anything I like camping the beach looking to make new friends in and out of the bedroom

My Ideal Person bi couples slim age 18 to 60 or girls & guys who like to have fun in & out of the bedroom or anywhere !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
playing strip poker I like to loose !! then being told what
to do !! maybe cleaning everyone up?:P

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hog1956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1956
Hometown: norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: farming
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: