hoffa682 43 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hoffa682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoffa682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lb3261
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jenna20002000
Ontario, Canada
rm_Linds1991
Ontario, Canada
hotjuicylips
Ontario, Canada
honeygirl6900
North Carolina, United States
angel_in_hiheels
North Carolina, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
white_sugar
Quebec, Canada
nubisima
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
hoffa682 43/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for some fun and new experiences. Looking to try new things and enjoy meeting new people who are nonjudgemental. I enjoy life and looking for no strings attached/discrete encounters or erotic chat/email

There are some areas that I am inexperienced but have a desire to learn. Would you like to be the one that teaches me

I am 6'4" with a little extra padding (although I am in the process of getting rid of that). Drop me a line if you are interested in chatting or whatever!!

My Ideal Person Some one who is open minded. Has a good sense of humour and is easy to talk to. I don't care about body type.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Springsteen, U2, Tragically Hip

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet a woman anywhere and without any words, just knowing
glances, we head somewhere private and have great sex.
Again with no words spoken

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Cindy Crawford because she is drop dead gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hoffa682's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1973
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario
Hometown: Brandon, Manitoba
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: