hockeystud454 31 / M
"i'm no flinstone but i will make your bed rock !"
taunton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hockeystud454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hockeystud454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
hockeystud454 31/M
taunton, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am the kind of guy that gets pleasure from giving as much as receiving. I love all aspects of sex and have no hang ups at all.

***WARNING***
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures/video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person I want to meet some very open minded,sexy ladies that know what they want and who isnt afraid to express their desires. Married or single. Someone that I could exchange some very erotic E mail and perhaps photos , after that we do whatever cums naturally? Someone I can trust to be as discrete as I am. We only live once so Keep it real!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hockeystud454's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • taunton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1985
Travels to: manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: