hnwombat 54 / M
"MWM for casual fun with women, couples, groups"
Haubourdin, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2000

To view all of
hnwombat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hnwombat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
hnwombat 54/M
Haubourdin, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
Introduction
I'm a early 50s former computer professional and semi-professional classical musician. I am a research professor at a business school in Paris I'm interested in just about anything that doesn't involve permanent monogamous ties or "showers" of whatever color (except water!). I enjoy live music, and can be coerced into dancing if it's good enough and appropriate (somehow, it's not appropriate when I'm at sypmhony concerts...). Actually, having learned some ballroom and swing dancing finally, it's not even *that* hard to get me to dance, when the music's good. It's easy to talk me into close slow dancing to dirty blues or R&B I'm picky about movies, and uninterested in television or sports.

My Ideal Person Breathing.

Oh, okay... I'll list some specifics. But bear in mind that these are more along the lines of "if you have these characteristics, I'm going to be favorably disposed toward you," rather than "if you don't have these I'm not interested." Attitude, confidence, intelligence, sensuality, and sense of humor really count for a lot more than than any particular body type or part color.

I do have a preference for slim women. I adore the "black Irish" look (long black hair, grey/green eyes; blue works too), but I like almost any combination. Being a xenophile, I'm very attracted to other racial types than my own (anglo), but, again, I'm not going to say "no" solely because you're anglo, or "yes" solely because you're not. The chemistry matters a lot

I'm looking for purely casual to serious but non-monogamous relationships with women (or couples or more).

I'm particularly interested in couples and groups, and women/couples/groups interested in film-making activities. I like the idea of completely overloading women with sexual stimulation. Think Behind the Green Door, but making sure that everyone is there of their own free will.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
J.S. Bach, Pink Floyd, Alan Parsons Project, Steely Dan,
John Lee Hooker, Eric Clapton, ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being involved in a train and/or gang bang. I call a train a situation where multiple men have intercourse serially with one woman, and a gang bang a situation where multiple men have intercourse simultaneously.


What I would love is to watch a woman be totally overwhelmed with pleasure!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heh. There've been too many. 8^{) Probably Raquel
Welch wins on count. Nothing particularly special about those fantasies, though.


Really, celebrity doesn't matter that much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hnwombat's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Haubourdin, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: research professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: