hkmp4 34 / M
"Nice cute guy with nice dick. We Chat hkmp4style"
hong kong, causeway Bay, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 6, 2013

To view all of
hkmp4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hkmp4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
marco_lee23
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
poohspussy
tst, Hong Kong
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
icyicybaby00
hongkong, 香港
loveme_kayu
hongkong, Hong Kong
newaffgirl1
HKG, Taiwan
 
Status
hkmp4 34/M
hong kong, causeway Bay , Hong Kong
wechat hkmp4style. Cam available. Would like to be your SP, want u to be happy:) ask me for a face pic!
Introduction
Nice cute guy w/ nice dick, let's join Cam available

I am gentle to start with, we may start of by chatting. Meeting up for dinner or drink. Will be nice to you as close friend.

If it's good, i would like you to enjoy sex gently, can also be wild too! I want you to enjoy and let me know you liked it, then i will feel great.

My Ideal Person Friendly, be happy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hkmp4's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • hong kong, causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1982
Travels to: taipei, Taiwan
Hometown: melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: