hizandherz69 37 / 40 / C
"Madly in love, and we love to share"
North Shore, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2005

To view all of
hizandherz69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hizandherz69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
hizandherz69 37/C
North Shore, Massachusetts
Introduction
Married couple who have a special relationship that most wish they could find. Very in love and not looking to change that. We love to share each other.

Please keep in mind that we are a couple and play as a couple. Not looking for single guys at this time.

My Ideal Person You must be honest, respectful, and clean. Open to anything but full swap is preferred.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to list but it might involve you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hizandherz69's responses

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1979 February 26, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Restaurants Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D