histoshare2 45 / 45 / C
"looking for friends w benifits"
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
histoshare2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view histoshare2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shoeeman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
jz202
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
funguy32550
Massachusetts, United States
redwoodd2
Oklahoma, United States
MorasUmbosFerae
Oklahoma, United States
marine4fun46
Oklahoma, United States
Catnip67
Oklahoma, United States
Mrbackshotz2
Oklahoma, United States
canbefun1969
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
histoshare2 45/C
Yukon, Oklahoma
back from vacation :)
Introduction
so third times a charm I hope
just moved to our new house
have worked out the issues that kept us from going out
so we hope to make friends soon

looking for a single male around our age able to go out on the weekends.
NO m/m playing ..simply mfm or you and I alone with hubs nearby. He may or may not join depending on his mood ..but still no m/m play

condoms are a must so if you can't stay hard with one we won't be playing

We like to travel , coasters , going to the casino cheaply lol .. pretty much anything to have a good time .. no drugs , social drinkers.

would love friends with benefits situation .. sex is always better after you get to know someone.
not interested in sexting or picture exchange real life is the only way to get me off.

My Ideal Person good sense of humor
easy going

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1971 November 23, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E