histmaj 42 / M
"Looking for excitement"
North Texas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
histmaj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view histmaj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
histmaj 42/M
North Texas, Texas
Can not stop surfing this site! Why have I not gotten on here sooner?!
Introduction
Looking for interactions with the opposite sex. Ok, so here is the deal: I recently had some long distance experiences where time in the bedroom and emails back and forth have driven me crazy with desire. My eyes have been opened to a whole new world of possibilities both in the bedroom and online. I want more of that. I crave that desire and sexiness. Once you have had a taste you just can't get enough.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women who can enjoy the mystery and freedom of open communication with someone who doesn't judge and gets turned on by just the thought of that relationship! Obviously, nothing beats sex....period, but if you are forced to be without it the next best thing is steamy, erotic communication...in my opinion of course.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy is to not only be with more then one woman
at a time, but to watch them being into each other as well!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not a big fan of "celebrities" but what guy
has not thought of Angelina Jolie!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of histmaj's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • North Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel