hispnicinsd 57 / M
"Looking for taller, active, in-shape TOP guys w muscle"
san diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 30, 2003

To view all of
hispnicinsd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hispnicinsd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rob949714
Online NOW!
California, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
slimride69
Nevada, United States
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
suckme1355
California, United States
NIPPLELICKER939
Connecticut, United States
intenspice
New Mexico, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hispnicinsd 57/M
san diego, California
Introduction
Hisp, 56, 5' 5 " 150 lbs. oral on the bottom looking for masc w muscle, taller,in-shape hwp athletic, work out type guys who like getting head and like being on the top bunk. (passivo y oral, buscando hombres varonil, mas alto, activo con musculos) ...non smoking/ drug..looking for chemistry, ...meeting new friends/hanging out can be great too...
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person muslce, in-shape, athletic, laid back, with a sense of humor, h/w proportionate, focusing on health, intelligent, into exercise that love to get head and top... taller a plus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, lots of body contact, licking /kissing

View more of hispnicinsd's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 8, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: