hipoint_man 59 / M
"Wookin Pa Nub"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
hipoint_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hipoint_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cougar52014
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bashful12014
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
hipoint_man 59/M
Dallas, Texas
Would love a Date!!!
Introduction
I am very new to town.... Lookin to meet a sensual woman for fun,friendship, dating, fun!! ,I am looking for a sexy woman that wants a friend, a confidante, a lover and or more,,, we will cross that bridge when we get there!! I am a semi normal man seeking a semi normal woman.
meeting women is difficult. Most great relationships that I have been involved in were based on a great friendship, so that sounds like a great start to me. This is a sexually based site, but I am seeking friendship with a sexually based creature like myself, so thats why I am here,,, I am seeking, believe it or not, a monagomous, loyal, funny, moral, kind, smart, sexy woman I know its alot to ask for but I deserve it, I have worked hard, led a good life, opened doors for ladies, let people cut in line ahead of me, and all arwwwound led a good life, so why can't I be blessed by the company of a good woman?? Any questions? ask away!! thanks for stoppin, the fun begins with your next click, thanks, D

My Ideal Person Semi normal woman full of kindness, and intelligence, and hopefully a good witty sense of humor to keep up with mine,

View more of hipoint_man's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: printing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: