hinrgfun 44 / 45 / C
"No single men!! Looking for couples like us"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hinrgfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hinrgfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
hinrgfun 44/C
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happy, fun couple looking for bi females(unicorns), couples for same room full swap.
Straight to the point:

Looking for people that are ready to play, not just talking about it , the perpetually unsure, or just like to flirt, flash or pic collect
We have pics(face, not behind sunglasses,body) to share, if you truly want to meet us, you should too, we are not into blind dates. We like to use bbm video or people that can voice verify and don't have a problem proving they are real, we have been on here long enough to just cut through the bs sorry to be blunt, but I'm sure many others feel the same way.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person fun easy going , respectful, non-pushy couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hinrgfun's responses

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1972 September 24, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue