hin41009 24 / M
"Hello! I m a 22year old boy."
Hong Kong, *, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
hin41009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hin41009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hin41009 24/M
Hong Kong, * , Hong Kong
想食姐姐!!
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) personality.

When it comes to exercise, I work out about 1 or 2 times per week but my partners fitness level is not important to me.

I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed.
I love sex, but I'm more interested in (a fling/long-term relationships.
In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental sex. Some of my favourite positions are...
I prefer one-on-one sex.

I'm (not/maybe/definately) up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

我大部分的朋友說我是(主導/隨和/害羞/其他)個性。

提到健康狀況,我一個禮拜作1-2 次運動,而我希望我的性伴侶也能和我一樣健康。

在房裡,我希望我的伴侶(告訴我怎麼做/聽從我的話)。

我喜歡性愛,但我對短期關係/長期關係比較感興趣。

在房間裡,我比較喜歡傳統的/直接的/不一樣,新鮮的性愛。

我比較喜歡一對一的性愛。

My Ideal Person women

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of hin41009's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Hong Kong, *, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: